Meet The Team

Revolutionary Coworking's Board of Directors

Stacie Simfukwe 3.jpg

Stacie Simfukwe


Stacie is a mil spouse, business owner, caterer, podcast host, magazine contributor, and has recently expanded her Household 6 Catering business to now include a gourmet food truck.

Stacie uses her creative genius and strong connection to the Fayetteville community to enhance the culture and environment of the Revolutionary Coworking.

Stacie manages all of this while also a mom of four!

Metoya Scott.jpg

Metoya Scott


Metoya brings more than seven years of marketing and public relations experience through building brands for emerging businesses.

Since moving to Fayetteville ('18), she has proven herself a vital asset while serving as Assistant to the Mayor and City Council. Metoya spends her free time engaged in volunteerism and outreach, and has fostered several civic partnerships and events in the community.

Metoya is passionate about supporting small business owners in pursuing their goals.

Hanah Ehrenreich.jpg

Hanah Ehrenreich

Vice President

& Co-Founder

Hanah is the Co-Founder and has been with Revolutionary Coworking, since its creation in 2016.

In addition to her dedication and leadership to the organization, she is a mom, an entrepreneur, mil spouse, and leader of an environmental nonprofit.

Hanah is committed to Fayetteville and the progress of her family's hometown.


Brad Richardson

Co-Vice President

Brad brings a broad array of experience in various start-ups, entrepreneurial efforts, and perspective of different industries.

Brad also leads sales for Ecolab across the Fayetteville, NC region.

Gradient Purple Blue

Jermaine Gooden


Bio Coming Soon!

Mario Be profile.png

Mario Benavente


Mario Benavente is a former Director of Operations at Revolutionary Coworking, and current student at NCCU School of Law. 

Born abroad in Camp Humphreys, South Korea, Mario came to Fayetteville after his father’s retirement from the Army. Growing up in our All-American city and graduating from E.E. Smith High School has fostered a deep commitment to the continued success and genuine progress of his hometown. In 2008, Mario relocated to the triangle to attend UNC-Chapel Hill, earning a BA in Peace, War, & Defense, and a BA in Communications. His personal and professional goals ultimately reside in Fayetteville; and in 2018, Mario began realizing his vision to make a positive impact in his hometown. By focusing on recruiting and retaining other young professionals of his generation to make a concerted investment in the future of this city, Mario is confident Fayetteville will no longer be seen as a detour, but a coveted destination for dynamic new leaders.


April Mata

Board Member

Owner and Lead Designer for A. Mata Designs since 2010, April has a passion for art, business development, and community. 

She currently sits on the FTCC Digital Media Technology Program Advisory Board helping to enhance the curriculum for their students looking for similar careers.

Owner of Alter Egos Gallery that was previously located at 108 Gillespie Street and is now transitioning into a Mobile Art Gallery to bring art to communities directly, she's seen how important community support and involvement is.

Her passion is to inspire others to follow their dreams and provide resources to those ready to take that step.


Avalon Taylor

Board Member

Bio Coming Soon!


Charlie Ledbetter

Board Member

Chair, Marketing Committee

As a member of the Ft Bragg/Fayetteville community since 2006, Charlie has developed an interest in building communication and interest in local engagement, in particular with military families. 

She has been a telecommute worker for 15 years, and joined RevCo in early 2020.


Charlie now serves as the Marketing Committee Chair.


Chrystal Williams

Board Member

Chair, Grants & Fundraising Committee

Dr. Williams began her professional career in the IT field when she graduated from high school and enlisted in the US Marine Corps (USMC).

She is currently the CEO of Infinite Innovations, LLC, the Information Security Certification & Accreditation Manager for a DOD organization, the Southeast Regional Director for the Women's Society of Cyberjutsu (WSC), and an Adjunct Professor at Campbell University, Webster University (Fort Bragg campuses), and Colorado Technical University (CTU).

She has over 30 years of experience in IT (with 15 years' experience specializing in Information Assurance (IA) / Cybersecurity. Dr. Williams has worked in a broad array of IT areas, and has robust educational credentials including three Master's degrees, one Ph.D., and several certifications further enhancing her expertise in the field.

Described as "an achievement and success-oriented individual with superior work ethic," Dr. Williams believes in family, community, serving as a positive role model, teamwork, education, and maintaining a positive mental attitude in her personal and professional endeavors.


Denise Murphy

Board Member

Denise is the founder of DTM Financial LLC, a Fayetteville-based financial services company whose mission is to teach individuals and small business owners the art of managing their finances in a logical, efficient way. Denise is a Financial Literacy Instructor / Certified Financial Educator and a Licensed Insurance Broker.

She is passionate about educating her clients so that they will make wise, informed decisions when purchasing financial products and services. Her areas of expertise include income protection, disability and life insurance, college funding strategies, retirement planning for individuals and small businesses, and generational wealth building through increasing net worth while reducing risk.

Denise is married to a US Air Force veteran and has two adult children and two grandchildren.

Gradient Purple Blue

Jaquetta Gooden

Board Member

Bio Coming Soon!


Adam Van Treuren


Board Member

Technology Director

Adam is the Co-Founder of Revolutionary Coworking and has served as its Technology Director.

Gradient Purple Blue

Zach Bales

Board Member

Chair, Technology Committee

Bio Coming Soon!